Zentrale Hamburg

F+S Milchprodukte GmbH & Co. KG

Englische Planke 2

20459 Hamburg

 

 

Ein- und Verkauf sowie 

Disposition des gesamten 

F+S Produktportfolios

 

 

Tel: +49 (0) 40 300 88 300

Fax: +49 (0) 40 300 88 500

info@fsmilch.de


 

 

Geschäftsführung:

Michael Fude

+49 (0) 40 300 88 410

m.fude@fsmilch.de

   

Andreas Serrahn 

+49 (0) 40 300 88 400

a.serrahn@fsmilch.de

Erfurt

Leipziger Str. 100

99085 Erfurt

 

 

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 (0) 361 5977 16306

Fax: +49 (0) 361 5977 16303

 

Betriebsleitung:

Patrick Brix

Tel: +49 (0) 361 5977 16309

p.brix@fsmilch.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Borken

Görings Esch 16

46325 Borken

 

Handel:

Ludger Nienhaus

Tel: +49 (0) 2861 92456 40

Fax: +49 (0) 2861 92456 66

l.nienhaus@fsmilch.de

Ate Kooistra

Tel: +31 511 53 95 20

a.kooistra@fsmilch.de

 

 

 

Gransee

Am Gewerbepark 10

16775 Gransee

 

 

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 (0) 3306 7965 0

Fax: +49 (0) 3306 7965 66

 

Betriebsleitung:

Gerd Sakowski

Tel: +49 (0) 3306 7965 23

g.sakowski@fsmilch.de

 

Franz-Willi Vogel

Tel: +49 (0) 3306 7965 31

fw.vogel@fsmilch.de

 

 

 

 

Nizza

27, Avenue Jean Médecin

06000 Nice

 

Handel: 

Pierre Coullerez

+33 (0) 493 31 70 21

p.coullerez@fsmilch.com

Berlin

Goltzstr. 18

13587 Berlin

 

 

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 (0) 30 355 9170

Fax: +49 (0) 30 336 10 20

 

Werkleitung:
Joachim Schulte
Tel: +49 (0) 30 355 91716
j.schulte@fsmilch.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niesky

Molkerei Niesky GmbH

Muskauer Str. 38

02906 Niesky

 

Werksleitung: 

Thomas Kropej

Tel: +49 (0) 3588 2552 27

t.kropej@molkerei-niesky.com

www.molkerei-niesky.de